Lorem ipsum dolor amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

Baker

Follow Us:
Title Image

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact one of our branches directly. We would love to hear from you!

Spectacle Hut Polokwane
64 burger street
015 291 2920
burgerst@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Elim Mall
Shop No.36 Elim Mall, C/O Giyani and Levubu Rd, Elim Hospital, 0960
015 556 3937
elim@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Katlehong
Shop 45, Sam Ntuli mall, Masakhane and Khumalo street. Katlehong, 1432
011 860 1025
katlehong@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Makhado
Shop 20 Makhado crossing,0920
015 518 4327
makhado@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Welkom
Shop 103 Boitumelo Junction Thabong Welkom
Tel: 057 397 1124
welkom@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Library Gardens
Shop 15B library Gardens, 61 Hans Van Rensburg Street. Polokwane, 0700
015 295 7510
plk@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Malamulele
House No788, Hospital road, Malamulele
015 851 0522
mala@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Masingita Crossing
Masingita crossing. Shop no. 7b Malamulele.
015 851 0078
crossing@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Springs
Shop u35A, Corner Wit & Jan smuts Road, Springs mall, Springs, 1559
011 812 0305
springs@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Giyani
Shop no 89 Masingita Mall Giyani
015 812 2136
giyani@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Lephalale
Shop B14A lephalale crossing
Hendrick Street 0555
014 763 5051
lephalale@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Venda Plaza
Plaza shop no A14D Venda Plaza, Thohoyandou
0159620443
plaza@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Phuthaditjhaba
Shop M2 Maluti crescent mall, Phuthaditjhaba 9866
058 713 0830
maluti@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Phangami Mall
Shop no.9 phangami mall (Thohoyandou)
015 962 0071
phangami@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Ferndale
Shop L02 ferndale on republic, Randburg
011 326 1928
ferndale@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Musina
Shop no 55c Musina Mall
015 534 3700
musina@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Thulamahashe
Shop no.7 Thula mall
Thulamahashe
013 774 0090
thula@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Spectacle Hut Thavhani Mall
Shop no: L35 Thavhani Mall
Thohoyandou, 0950
015 962 0718
thavhani@spectaclehutsa.co.za

Contact Us directly

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. We would love to hear from you!